Academic Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Head of Department
שם טלפון דוא"ל
Prof. Ronny Geva 972-3-531-7673 Ronny.Geva@biu.ac.il
Vice Head of Department
שם טלפון דוא"ל
Prof. Avi Goldstein 972-3-531-7154 goldsa@mail.biu.ac.il
Clinical Psychology
שם טלפון דוא"ל
Dr. Dana Atzil-Slonim 972-54-6865888 dana.slonim@gmail.com
Dr. Avinoam Dahar 972-3-531-7784 daravi@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Eva Gilboa-Schechtman 972-3-531-8744 evagilboa@gmail.com
Dr. Yogev Kivity 972-3-531-8715 yogev.kivity@biu.ac.il
Prof. Tuvia Peri 972-3-531-7940 tperi@yahoo.com
Prof. Eshkol Rafaeli eshkol.rafaeli@gmail.com
Dr. Boaz Shalgi 972-3-531-8719 shalgiby@013.net.il
Prof. Rivka Tuval Mashiach 972-3-531-8714 tuvalmr@biu.ac.il
Child's Clinical
שם טלפון דוא"ל
Dr. Shimrit Daches 03-531-7835 shimrit.daches@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gil Diesendruck 972-3-531-8639 dieseng@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Ronny Geva 972-3-531-7673 Ronny.Geva@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ofer Golan 972-3-531-7941 ofer.golan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yari Gvion 972-3-531-7172 yari@kadi.co.il
Prof. Danny Horesh 972-3-5318583 danny.horesh@biu.ac.il
Clinical-Rehabilitation
שם טלפון דוא"ל
Prof. Ilanit Hasson-Ohayon 972-3-531-8477 ilanit.hasson-ohayon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yuri Rassovsky 972-3-531-8174 yurir@biu.ac.il
Prof. Eli Vakil 972-3-531-8269 vakile@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Noa Vilchinsky 972-3-531-8601 Noa.Vilchinsky@biu.ac.il
Social-Organizational
שם טלפון דוא"ל
Prof. Yair Berson 972-3-531-8743 yberson@gmail.com
Prof. Yair Berson 972-3-531-8743 yberson@gmail.com
Dr. Eliran Halali 972-3-531-8718 eliran.halali@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ronit Kark 972-3-531-7173 karkronit@gmail.com
Dr. Elena Stephan 972-3-531-8542 elena.stephan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Liad Uziel 972-3-531-8581 liad.uziel@biu.ac.il
Cognition, Emotion and Brain
שם טלפון דוא"ל
Dr. David Anaki 972-3-531-7782 david.anaki@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gil Diesendruck 972-3-531-8639 dieseng@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Miriam Faust 972-3-531-8547 faustm@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Avi Goldstein 972-3-531-7154 goldsa@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Ilanit Gordon 972-3-531-7520 ilanit.gordon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Michal Lavidor 972-3-531-8594 lavidom@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Aron Weller 972-3-531-8548 aron.weller@biu.ac.il